IPL 2022 All Team's Confirm Released Player List | Total 150 Players Release Before IPL Mega Auction

IPL 2022 All Team’s Confirm Released Player List | Total 150 Players Release Before IPL Mega Auction

Telegram Channel Link👇

Follow Us On 👉Instagram

Follow & Like On 👍Facebook page

Tweeter :

2022 Indian Premier League

IPL 2022 Mega Auction: Check IPL teams retention, new retention rules, new teams,

The BCCI has asked all 8 old IPL teams to finalize list of retained players by December as the mega auction will take place in January

IPL 2022 all teams

Chennai Super Kings (CSK
Mumbai Indians ( Mi
Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR
Delhi Capitals (Dc
Rajasthan Royals (RR
Punjab Kings (PBKS
Lucknow Team
Ahamadabad Team

Where will IPL 2022 mega auction be held?

IPL 2022 Mega Auction will be held in India

mega-auction will take place in the first week of January 2022.

What time IPL 2022 mega auction will begin?

How to watch IPL 2022 mega auction LIVE Streaming?

IPL 2022 Mega Auction Auction will be telecast live on Star Sports Network and the fans can live stream the tournament on the Disney+ Hotstar app.

IPL 2022 mega auction rules

– Salary Cap – 90 Crores

– Old franchises will name retained players by November 30, 2021, maximum of 4 players can be retained.

– New Franchises: 2 New teams to finalized their 3 players outside of auction between December 1, 2021 to December 30, 2021. Not more than 2 Indians and 1 foreigner.

RTM Cards: There will also be no Right to Match (RTM) cards this time around.

The BCCI has also outlined how much funds will be deducted from the salary cap as per their choices of retentions.

Total Players Purse – 90 Crore

– 4 Players retained, Rs 42 crore will cut from the player purse.- 3 retentions will lead to a reduction of Rs 33 crores- 2 retentions will result in deduction of 24 crore from the player purse.- 1 Retained Player: 14 crore will be deducted from the purse.

IPL 2022 mega auction retention last date is November 30.

IPL 2022 Mega Auction latest updates: The prepration for IPL 2022 mega auction is already on and according to an IPL Governing Council member the much-awaited mega auction will take place in January. The BCCI has asked all 8 old IPL teams to finalize list of retained players by December.

The 2022 Indian Premier League,

known as IPL 15,

15 IPL season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), a professional T20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The season will see the expansion of the league, with the addition of two new franchises.This will make it the second season to have ten teams, after the 2011 tournament.Chennai Super Kings are the defending champions, having won their fourth title during the previous season.

2022 Indian Premier League

(Cricket SuperFans) क्रिकेट की दुनिया की हर छोटी-बड़ी खबर आपके लिए लाता है। Cricket SuperFans You Tube पर आपको मिलेगी हर ब्रेकिंग न्यूज, सभी मैच का कार्यक्रम, टीम स्क्वाड, मैच प्रीव्यू, प्लेइंग Xi, Exclusive इंटरव्यू…..खेल जगत की हर खबर से रूबरू होने के लिए सब्सक्राइब/Subscribe कीजिए (Cricket SuperFans)

KL Rahul is likely to lead new team, Lucknow team or ahamadabad. It is learnt Rahul has parted ways with Punjab Kings.

Chennai Super Kings has decided to retain their longstanding captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni for the next three Indian Premier League seasons.

csk has retained all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja and opener Ruturaj Gaikwad, who played crucial roles as CSK won the 2021 IPL title and Talk With Moeen Ali To Stay In CSK Team.Other Wise Faf Duplessis Or Sam Curran Will be retained.

It will be the first time CSK has decided not to retain Suresh Raina. The former India batsman has been out of touch and didn’t play crucial knockout IPL games.


Delhi Capitals has retained wicketkeeper-batsman Rishabh Pant, all-rounder Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw and pacer Anrich Nortje

reason behind Shreyas Iyer was released is that he wanted to lead DC but the franchise was keen to have Pant as their leader going ahead.

Chennai Super Kings Team : Ms Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali/Sam Curran

Delhi Capitals Team : Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje

Mumbai Indians team : Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Kieron Pollard (talks on), Ishan Kishan (likely)

Kolkata Knight Riders: Sunil Narine Or Eoin Morgen, Andre Russell, Varun Chakarverthy, Venkatesh Iyer/Subhman Gill

Cricket SuperFans as the name suggests, is all about Cricket. You can find all the latest Cricket news from around the world here.
Series, Schedule, All Matches, Team Squad, Players And Playing Xi, Match Preview……..It is an exclusive platform for sports news updates for the fans, not just from the sub-continent but the world over

#CricketSuperfans #Cricket #ipl #ipl2021 #teamindia #cricketnews #sportsnews