IPL 2022 All Teams Retain Player List Announce | RCB, CSK, MI, DC, KKR, SRH, RR, PBKS | Mega Auction

IPL 2022 All Teams Retain Player List Announce | RCB, CSK, MI, DC, KKR, SRH, RR, PBKS | Mega Auction

Telegram Channel Link👇

Follow Us On 👉Instagram

Follow & Like On 👍Facebook page

2nd Youtube Channel 👇

Tweeter :

2022 Indian Premier League

IPL 2022

The 2022 Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 15, is scheduled to be the fifteenth season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The season will see the expansion of the league, with the addition of two new franchises. This will make it the second season to have ten teams, after the 2011 tournament. Chennai Super Kings are the defending champions, having won their fourth title during the previous season.

2022 Indian Premier League

Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Capitals, SunRisers Hyderabad, Punjab Kings, and Rajasthan Royals, Lucknow Team, Ahamadabad Team.

IPL 2022 Mega Auction: Check IPL 2022 all 8 Team Possible Retentions, Latest Retention Rules, New Teams

The mega-auction likely to take place in the first week of January 2022.

The preparations for IPL 2022 mega auction are in full flow before the final tournament and according to an IPL Governing Council member the much-awaited mega auction will take place in January 2022. The BCCI has asked all the 8 existing IPL teams to finalize the list of retained players by December

(Cricket SuperFans) क्रिकेट की दुनिया की हर छोटी-बड़ी खबर आपके लिए लाता है। Cricket SuperFans You Tube पर आपको मिलेगी हर ब्रेकिंग न्यूज, सभी मैच का कार्यक्रम, टीम स्क्वाड, मैच प्रीव्यू, प्लेइंग Xi, Exclusive इंटरव्यू…..खेल जगत की हर खबर से रूबरू होने के लिए सब्सक्राइब/Subscribe कीजिए (Cricket SuperFans)

Cricket SuperFans as the name suggests, is all about Cricket. You can find all the latest Cricket news from around the world here.
Series, Schedule, All Matches, Team Squad, Players And Playing Xi, Match Preview……..It is an exclusive platform for sports news updates for the fans, not just from the sub-continent but the world over

IPL 2022 mega auction rules

– Salary Cap 90 Crores

– Old franchises will name retained players by November 30, 2021, maximum of 4 players can be retained.

– New Franchises: 2 New teams to finalized their 3 players outside of auction between December 1, 2021 to December 30, 2021. Not more than 2 Indians and 1 foreigner.

RTM Cards: There will also be no Right to Match (RTM) cards this time around.
The BCCI has also outlined how much funds will be deducted from the salary cap as per their choices of retentions.

Total Players Purse 90 Crore

– 4 Players retained, Rs 42 crore will cut from the player purse.

– 3 retentions will lead to a reduction of Rs 33 crores

– 2 retentions will result in deduction of 24 crore from the player purse.

– 1 Retained Player: 14 crore will be deducted from the purse.

IPL 2022 mega auction retention last date is November 30.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Retention Not Decided

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Retention Not Decided

Punjab Kings (PBKS) Retention Not Decided

Delhi Capitals (DC) Retention Not Decided

Mumbai Indians (MI) Retention Not Decided

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Retention Not Decided

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Retention Not Decided
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Retention Not Decided

#CricketSuperfans #Cricket #ipl #ipl2022 #teamindia #cricketnews #megaauction #iplauction #indianpremierleague #iplnews #ipl2022news